With my mom at the lake

With my mom on beautiful Clearlake.  I grew up in Lakeport, a little small town up in Northern California if you’re not familiar with it.  My mom still lives here and we also own a house here and we visit often to see friends and family.  Mom is in a wheelchair because she has cerebral palsy since birth. Because of this, she was not able to have biological children herself so that is why she and my dad adopted my brother and I.  But don’t be mistaken, just because she is handicapped does not mean she didn’t know how to lay down the law when needed!!!  (And is also quite capable of lots of love too.)

July 30, 2010. Pictures.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI